To my dearest mom and dad

To my dearest mom and dad 

You are the inspiration for everything I had

Since I was child 

You gave me everything you could find 

The day I would cry and sob

You made me strong enough

I remember every single thing 

To make me smile , which you are still doing 

I love you from the bottomest part of my heart

Which you’ve made simple and beautiful like a piece of art 

You are my inspiration for everything I do 

Just want to be in every deed like you 

Last but not the least 

I want to wish you happy anniversary mom and dad 

Thank you for providing everything you had…..💝

Leave a Reply

