Nothing to call you mine

I can’t say I love you

But I don’t hate you either

You were my favourite person

But you broke me into dozens

I’ve been through so much pain 

But you won’t understand my vain 

Instead of talking to me and having a good chat

You chose to play a game of those ugly bats 

Those beautiful moments which I cherished for a while

I didn’t know that those were so much fragile

Every mile I walked with you was a waste of time 

Now there’s nothing such left , so that I can call you mine

Leave a Reply

