One special person

I’ll be your strength today

Coz , for me you have survived every single day

I held your hand and took my first step to walk

Whenever i used to fall you used to catch me up and laugh

You are the one who taught me how to talk

And be firm as a rock

I remember taking nap on your lap

Which was the best thing I ever had

The shower of your blessing is all I need

And the smile of your’s in the morning is my greed

You’ve shown the world to me

And now its my turn to walk with thee

To the naps ,slaps ,walks and talks I swear

I’ll be with you everywhere

You are that ONE SPECIAL PERSON

Who loves me without any condition💝

Leave a Reply

